Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. Hamburger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Huntsville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mr. Hamburger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katelyn 16 days ago

Brisket Fries

The brisket fries at Mr. Hamburger are some of the best I've ever had in my life. The meat is tender, the fries are crispy and the sauce is spectacular. I've eaten these fries so many times and it's always a craving for my husband.

Kellianne86 28 days ago

#3 King Kong

Fantastic burger. I love getting it just as a burger with no bun. Works well with being keto. The best tasting burger Patties in town!

Meagan Renee about 1 month ago

#1 Original

The burger is made with fresh ingredients- generously seasoned patty, adequate amoumt veggies, but the buttery, toasted bun makes it! Game. Changer. Matchstick fries were amazing! Onion rings were golden!

Breannbishop2020 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Fries

These fries were amazing definitely worth going daily! Also we had burgers... definitely the best burgers we have ever had!! Would most definitely recommend!

Newscreenplay2015 2 months ago

#2 Killer

I'm a bit of a hamburger snob and I have to tell you, this was the best burger...hands down that I have ever had. It starts when you walk in. The smell of meat cooking gets on you. I love that. The atmosphere is perfect. Old time perfect. And that burger. Man...along with the garlic parmesan fries....was absolutely spot on. You have a lifetime burger groopie here for sure.

Coolkaris1 27 days ago

Ranch Fries

I love the ranch fries, their shakes, burgers and everything I've tried. the fries are so original and taste amazing!

Itsminnick about 1 month ago

#1 Original

Honestly in my opinion best burger I've had in town. Not too proud to admit but I Went three times in 24 hrs once, it's that good

Jill about 1 month ago

#6 Warden

I love The warden! Best hamburger around! Great place to eat in Huntsville!

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

#4 Old Sparky

Best. Burger. Ever.

April 3 months ago

#1 Original

I stopped by today at n my way from Houston to central TX. I got the #1 original with cheese and fries. This was absolutely the best hamburger and fries!! The bun was soft and fresh, the patty was thick and juicy, fries were hand cut homemade. Loved it!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA