Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. Hamburger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mr. Hamburger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tkchavez 5 days ago

#2 Killer Burger

Believe the hype. First visit to Mr. Hamburger. This place is spectacular!! Got the killer burger, ranch fries and a chocolate malt. A Winning combination!! Service was friendly, food delish, can't wait to come back, wish i lived closer

Gabbylammie 14 days ago

#2 Killer Burger

Hands down one of the best burgers! Incredibly juicy and great flavor. We always stop by Mr Hamburger for a bite when we come through town. Highly recommend!

Idratherbehikingtx 15 days ago

#1 Original Burger

Delicious! The Jr Burger was just the right size & juicy. Fries were awesome. Very generous portions for the price (did I get a senior discount?). My 1st time won't be my last!

Cschombreg 17 days ago

#1 Original Burger

Great to be back, always delicious burgers and crispy fries.

Karen 22 days ago

#6 Warden Burger

This is THE BEST BURGER! staff was amazing, the dining area was sparkling clean & very 50's kitschy. My new favorite burger spot!

Rwindham 8 days ago

#1 Original Burger

We had original hamburger and the King Kong burger. Of course we had the chili cheese fries too! Was our first visit and it was so yummy and fantastic! Will go again!

Ziatialperkins 15 days ago

Dirty Melt Chicken

Loved it! I haven't been here before, so I was happy it was so great! Thank you!

Chrisrichardson039 16 days ago

#2 Killer Burger

Great diner burger, no complaints.

Cyndyherrera1999 22 days ago

#1 Original Burger

The burgers are so tasty and juicy The chili cheese fries are also wonderful and plentiful make sure you share with someone.

Joshua 26 days ago

#1 Original Burger

My favorite burger in the brazos! Very juicy and flavorful. I love it with the mexican street fries. Must try with the Apple Kool aid!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA