Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr. Hamburger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Mr. Hamburger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Spettyjohn 13 days ago

#1 Original

On a recommendation i tried your restaurant 9/11/2022. The sauce or spread that was on it gave the entire burger a very bad taste in my opinion. I managed to eat almost half of the burger. Onion rings were homemade and just ok.

Jim 24 days ago

#1 Original

Great burger and delicious onion rings. Fast service and very courteous staff!

Leslieapate about 1 month ago

#6 Warden

Delicious burger! It tasted so fresh! This was our family's first time to try out Mr Hamburger, and we will be back!

Druiz108 about 1 month ago

#10 Carnivore

Hands down the absolute best burger I have had in Huntsville, maybe even top 3 I have ever eaten. Everything was fresh and delicious! Even the fries where great! 10/10 would recommend.

Cbholroyd4 about 2 months ago

Medium Drink

The drink selection here is outstanding. So many divine flavors. 100% recommend to everybody coming through.

Kdr075 19 days ago

#9 Patty Melt

Burger was cooked to perfection and the Garlic Parmesan fries are amazing!

Steve 29 days ago

#3 King Kong

One of the best triples I've ever had

Aubrey about 1 month ago

Classic Shakes & Malts

I remember always coming here after choir practice to have a brownie batter shake. I'm not the biggest fan of chocolate ice cream, but omg is it delicious. ?

Brynleepotter2 about 1 month ago

Jr Burger

It was amazing!!!! Fav place to go with friends

Dawn 2 months ago

Brisket Fries

My husband and i had these recently and can't wait to visit again for more. Very tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA